PLD Blog Awards Ceremony.


*Let’s all pretend were wearing pretty ball gowns/tuxedos right now when in fact I’m in my sweat pants. Haha!*

Didn’t have much time to post my nominees for the blog awards I received last week but here I am now. Thank you again to my fellow bloggers who bestowed these lovely awards to me. I am eternally grateful and honored for this sweet gesture.

Now it’s my time to recognize and appreciate the works of the people I admire as well. I will only be posting 5 random facts about me to sum up all the rules of the three awards because if I did follow through each one of them, this is gonna be one long ceremony. Haha!

Ladies and Gentlemen of the blogosphere, welcome to the Pretty Little Dreamer Blog Award Ceremony. All of you must have waited for this event for quite some time now. 

Random Facts about ME.

I loathe greedy, selfish and boastful people. – I think everybody does anyway.

I have an absolute fear of chickens and other feathery creatures.

I’m asthmatic.

I have a tendency to become an OCD at times especially when stressed out and tensed.

And with that, I’m prone to binge eating too.

stephanie cruz

To start off, The first award of the evening – The Very Inspiring Blog Award from Eithne Loves Lipstick :)

Rules:

Link back to the blogger who nominated you.

Post the award image to your page.

Share 7 facts about yourself.

Nominate 15 other blogs and inform them about it.

Nominees!:)

very-inspiring-blogger-award

Next up! The Super Sweet Blog Award from The Inner Wild Kat!

Rules:

Thank the blogger(s) who gave you the award and link back to their blog.

Nominate other blogs for this award and let them know.

Post the award on your blog.

Answer 5 questions:

  1. Cookies or Cake? Half the time, I’m gobbling cookies…so it’ll have to be cookies :)
  2. Chocolate or Vanilla? Chocolate with a tiny bit of Vanilla.
  3. Favorite sweet treat? i’d say cupcakes! And candies… I’m talking about the gummy kind.
  4. When do you crave sweet things the most? ALWAYS.
  5. If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be?  sweet nickname? haha! Okay maybe Cupcake would do. :D

Nominees! :)

Cupcake4

Last award of the ceremony, the Versatile Blogger Award from Our Multi Colored Life :)

Rules:

Thank the person who gave you this award.

Include a link to their blog.

Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.

Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award.

Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

Nominees:

versatile blogger nomination

To conclude this ceremony, I would like to thank everyone for your simple “like” and “follow”. That means the world to me already. And for your wonderful comments and encouraging words, I’m really grateful for all the support! Let’s all make this blogging world a bit brighter each time!

So there goes! I will be adding my nominees to each awards in the coming days as I know there are loads of blogs out there waiting to be discovered and recognized :)

TTFN!

xoxo

Steph.

34 thoughts on “PLD Blog Awards Ceremony.

  1. Thanks so much for this, Stephyy. This is amazingly sweet and encouraging, especially to a fairly new blogger like me :)

  2. I don’t know why I couldn’t reply back to your latest comment on my blog, so here I am again :D By the way, you’re welcome =) Magkakilala pala kayo ni Reen?

  3. What a lovely surprise hun! Congratulations and thank you for including me! My Thursday now feels a lot better (been very crappy this morning with all the gloominess and rain!). You brought a smile to my face. Have a lovely evening! xx Donah

  4. aawwwe:) thanx for this steph^__^ It means alot.. I didn’t know I’m sweet. hehe.. thankyou.. I will get back right after our party quite busy because of the left and right party. I promise I will do those rules once I get back.. mwaH! happy Holidays♥

  5. Pingback: 100th POST TODAY WITH BELATED (YET GRATEFUL) RESPONSES TO 18 AWARD NOMINATIONS! | Miss Marzipan

Share your thoughts :)

